2010 MotoGP Calendar

Calendar for the 2010 MotoGP, Moto2 and 125cc season: 

Dates Grand Prix Circuit
April 11 * Qatar Doha/Losail
April 25~ Japan Motegi
May 2 Spain Jerez de la Frontera
May 23 France Le Mans
June 6 Italy Mugello
June 20 Great Britain Silverstone
June 26 ** Netherlands Assen
July 4 Catalunya Catalunya
July 18 Germany Sachsenring
July 25 *** United States Laguna Seca
August 15 Czech Rep. Brno
August 29 Indianapolis Indianapolis
September 5 San Marino & Riviera di Rimini Misano
September 19 Aragon^ Motorland Aragon
October 3~ Japan Motegi
October 10 Malaysia Sepang
October 17 Australia Phillip Island
October 31 Portugal Estoril
November 7 Valencia Ricardo Tormo – Valencia

*: Evening Race
**: Saturday
***: Only MotoGP class
^ Motorland Aragon took the place of the Balatonring, which was not completed on time.
~ Motegi MotoGP canceled due to volcanic ash cloud disrupting air traffic. Provisional new date is October 3rd, subject to confirmation.

Race Series: 

Back to top