2009 Assen FIM Superstock 1000 Cup Results

Full results of the Superstock 1000 race at Assen:

Maxime Berger won the race from pole, after getting a dismal start. The Frenchman was down in 8th by the first corner, but was up to 4th by the end of the first lap. He soon reeled in the leader Javier Fores, and went on to win by a comfortable margin. Behind Berger, Xavier Simeon fought off Fores to take second, while Sylvain Barrier won a wild and tight last-lap battle to take the final podium spot, forcing the unfortunate Fores down to 4th.


Pos Rider Country Bike Diff
1 M. Berger FRA Honda CBR1000RR  
2 X. Simeon BEL Ducati 1098R 3.431
3 S. Barrier FRA Yamaha YZF R1 4.240
4 J. Fores ESP Kawasaki ZX 10R 4.369
5 C. Corti ITA Suzuki GSX-R 1000 K9 7.504
6 L. Baz FRA Yamaha YZF R1 10.191
7 G. Jones AUS Yamaha YZF R1 10.604
8 D. Giugliano ITA MV Agusta F4 312 R 11.050
9 B. Burrell GBR Honda CBR1000RR 11.287
10 R. Schouten NED Yamaha YZF R1 11.378
11 D. Beretta ITA Ducati 1098R 18.964
12 A. Antonelli ITA Yamaha YZF R1 20.246
13 O. Jezek CZE Honda CBR1000RR 20.811
14 D. Lammert GER Suzuki GSX-R 1000 K9 21.381
15 I. Ortega ESP Kawasaki ZX 10R 21.498
16 R. Mahr AUT Suzuki GSX-R 1000 K9 21.868
17 M. Magnoni ITA Yamaha YZF R1 22.719
18 A. Kerkhoven NED Yamaha YZF R1 23.394
19 De Boer D NED Yamaha YZF R1 23.784
20 T. Bridewell GBR Yamaha YZF R1 26.965
21 G. Black GBR Yamaha YZF R1 28.241
22 S. Barragan ESP Honda CBR1000RR 30.458
23 L. Morelli ITA Kawasaki ZX 10R 31.643
24 L. Napoleone FRA Suzuki GSX-R 1000 K9 36.205
25 B. Nemeth HUN Honda CBR1000RR 36.955
26 H. Johansson SWE Yamaha YZF R1 40.076
27 N. Pouhair FRA Yamaha YZF R1 45.824
28 P. Bjork SWE Honda CBR1000RR 46.530
29 F. Sandi ITA Aprilia RSV4 Factory 46.705
30 P. Tutusaus ESP KTM RC8 R 48.241
31 N. Vivarelli ITA Honda CBR1000RR 1'17.713
32 P. Thiriet BRA Honda CBR1000RR 1'22.681
33 M. Stoklosa POL Honda CBR1000RR 1'24.660
RET M. Savary SUI Honda CBR1000RR 2 Laps
RET N. Rosso ITA Yamaha YZF R1 5 Laps
RET A. Lowes GBR MV Agusta F4 312 R 5 Laps
RET F. Biaggi ITA Aprilia RSV4 Factory 7 Laps
RET M. Lussiana FRA Yamaha YZF R1 9 Laps
RET D. Sacchetti ITA KTM RC8 R 11 Laps
RET D. Andric BRA Yamaha YZF R1 11 Laps


Round Number: 
Tweet Button: 

Back to top